Better Than Coal.jpg

Better Than Coal (2007)

by Hullabahoos

Track Listing

1. Please Come Home For Christmas
2. The Christmas Song
3. Silent Night
4. A Chipmunks Christmas Song (Live)
5. Amazing Grace
6. All I Want For Christmas Is You
7. O Holy Night
8. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

Buy the album at our store!